Starfsfólk 2F

Kjarasvið

Benóný Harðarson, forstöðumaður benony@fagfelogin.is
Gunnar Halldór Gunnarsson gunnar@fagfelogin.is
Lilja Sæmundsdóttir lilja@fagfelogin.is
Ari Ólafsson Thorlacius ari@fagfelogin.is
Vilhjálmur Sveinsson vilhjalmur@fagfelogin.is
Georg Páll Skúlason georg@fagfelogin.is

 

Þjónustusvið

Sigrún Sigurðardóttir, forstöðumaður sigrun@fagfelogin.is
Helga Björg Steingrímsdóttir helga@fagfelogin.is
Gerður Helgadóttir gerdur@fagfelogin.is
Helga Árnadóttir helgaa@fagfelogin.is
Elzbieta Sajkowska lisa@fagfelogin.is

 

Rekstrar- og fjármálasvið

Pálmi Finnbogason, forstöðumaður palmi@fagfelogin.is
Álfhildur Guðmundsdóttir alfhildur@fagfelogin.is
Þorsteinn Hilmarsson denni@fagfelogin.is
Marta Kristjánsdóttir marta@fagfelogin.is
Harpa Snæbjörnsdóttir harpa@fagfelogin.is

 

Lögfræðingur 2F

Elsa María Rögnvaldsdóttir elsa@fagfelogin.is

 

Ráðgjafar VIRK

Hlín Guðjónsdóttir hlin@fagfelogin.is
Rakel Björk Gunnarsdóttir rakel@fagfelogin.is
Guðrún Elínborg Guðmundsdóttir gudrun@fagfelogin.is
Hildur Petra Friðriksdóttir hildur@fagfelogin.is
Unnur B. Árnadóttir unnur@fagfelogin.is